Our Team

General Practitioners

Dr Sanet Bornman


Dr Robert Smith

M.B. Ch.B


Dr Smith achieved his medical degree in the UK and has been in General Practice at this surgery since 1988. As a Family Practitioner he sees many aspects of family care including mens and women’s health, mental health and children’s health.

Support Staff

The members of our support team are seldom seen but always busy. It is they who manage the logistics and day-to-day operations of a general practice this size.

Kirstin Lyons CEO

BSc, MBA, GAICD


klyons@lifelonghealthcare.com.au

Felicity Emery

Clinical Care Manager RN, CHN


femery@lifelonghealthcare.com.au

Lisa Duffus

Operations Manager


lduffus@lifelonghealthcare.com.au

Louise Brooks

Group HR Manager


lbrooks@lifelonghealthcare.com.au

Anne-Marie Boulton

Practice Leader


admin@nillmc.com.au

Karen Borg

Group Finance Manager


Carly Norton

Management Support Administrator


Aged Care Team

Jodie Hoskins

Aged Care Team Leader


jodie@lifelonghealthcare.com.au

Paula Hall

Aged Care Admin Team Leader


agedcareadmin@lifelonghealthcare.com.au

Jessica

Aged Care Nurse Support


Beverley

Aged Care Nurse Support


Mardie

Aged Care Nurse Support


Donna

Aged Care Admin Support


Staff Nurses

Possessing formidable medical knowledge and experience, our team of RNs are a central part of our medical practice.

Ellen Gaskett

RN 1


Reception Staff

Our front office staff are the heart of our practice.

Receptionists: Raeanne & Kellie